The Neighbourhood Watch is made up of the following committee members, please feel free to contact the relevant member with your inquiry.

Please NOTE that these members are all volunteers with full-time jobs and might not be able to respond to you immediately.

Arthur Ashendon – Chairman

Karen Buxton – Head of Reaction

Ingrid Carlyle – Finance

David Buxton – Radio Communications

Louise Ashendon  – Secretary

Claire – Conservancy projects

Gavin Botes – W3 Entertainment

Johann Scholtz –  Fundraising

Sue Hickman – Public Relations

Craig Hansel – Project Support

In terms of the Government Gazette Vol:657 Dated 26 March 2020 No 43164 - Information regarding COVID19 can be found at HERE